Harbert Hills

Staff Directory

page-title-Staff-Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Office
Alton Asher (931) 627-6322
Maintenance
Susan Athearn psalm37.39@gmail.com (731) 412-6560
World Hist/Amer Govt/Amer Hist/Geography
Tiffany Benson tb_sda@yahoo.com (267) 746-5978
ESL/Asst Girls Dean
Carmen Carmona (731) 412-9688
ESL/Cook/Spanish
Cesar Carmona prcarmona@gmail.com (731) 412–9668
ESL/Cook/Asst Boys Dean
Alan Davidson (731) 687-3740
Woodworking/Maintenance
Brenda Dickman brenda.dickman@gmail.com (731) 225–7627
Girls Dean/Small Choir Director
Steve Dickman steve@harberthills.org (731) 343-9741
President/Pre-Calculus/Robotics
Houston Dudley sdaautotech@gmail.com (678)760-9703
Auto Mechanics
Sheri Durbin sheriwdnx@yahoo.com (731) 343-9743
WDNX Manager/Radio Broadcasting
Deegii Erdenebat deegii.e9@gmail.com (269) 923-9144
Asst Boys Dean
Art Ferguson (541) 709-4274
Farm Manager
Sue Flint (731) 412-2091
Cook/Grounds
Mike Manuel manuelma5@gmail.com (731) 412–2945
Maintenance
Rowena Manuel manuelma5@gmail.com (731) 412-2944
Personal Finance
Leroy Mapaliey leeroy_mapaliey@yahoo.com (269) 362-4178
Boys Dean/Sr. Bible
David Moses (731) 412-1001
Maintenance
Shymone Moses, shymoses@gmail.com (423) 667-5349
V-Principal/Chem/Physics/Geometry/Biology
Rika Naibaho rika80naibaho@gmail.com (731) 412-4323
Asst Dean/Bible/Cook
Geneva Pritchett gpritchett44@hotmail.com (731) 412-7467
Student Accounts
LaQuinta Reed laquintareed24@gmail.com (731) 412–2397
Grade School
Andrew Sansonetti (731) 412-2210
Maintenance
Paige Sansonetti paigelise@live.com (731) 412-2934
English/Desk Top Pub
Joe Simpson jsimp3@yahoo.com (731) 343–9742
Principal/Digital Photography/Creative Drawing
Lita Supadi litasupadi2@yahoo.com (731) 412–2087
Bible/Choir/Bells/Algebra/PE/Creative Sounds
Cristo Tambingon fclhha@gmail.com (731) 412-4038
P.E./Comp App/Math
Pingkan Tambingon (731) 412-4164
Cook
James Taylor (731) 412-2089
Bakery/Gardening/Cook
Monica Taylor monicataylor@inbox.com (731) 412–2090
Registrar/Pre-Algebra
Mercedes Torres (817) 733-3669
Cook
Marlene Veland
Bookkeeping
Angel White (281) 670-8004
ESL/Asst Dean
Terry White (281) 670-8004
Auto Mechanics
Derek Woods quinnlakeswimmer@gmail.com (253) 486-8090
Math/Asst Dean
John Zarouhliotis crossexpress@yahoo.com (731) 412-2098
Bible/Finance Class/Medical Missionary